

2024

Term expires

		
Carrie Butterwick	Chair	October 31, 2026
Bruce Hillis	Village Council rep Vice-Chair	October 31, 2024
Amy Hollingsworth	Secretary	October 31, 2025
Bev Baker	Treasurer	October 31, 2025
Stewart Payne		October 31, 2024
Bill Rogers		October 31, 2026
Jordan Kurtzweg		October 31, 2026
Mandy Pack		October 31, 2025
Lisa Jetter		October 31, 2024
Nicole Sturtevant		October 31, 2024